Skip to content
Zup Loans
Open menu

Short-term loans

Short-term loans, with the fee in view

A loan of a few months can solve a dated bill. It can also make a processing fee look small in an advertisement and large next to the interest.

Why the fee matters more

On a six-month loan, a fee of 3% is paid for a short period of borrowing. Spread over five years, the same fee changes the yearly cost less. Compare the total you repay, not only the EMI, and ask whether GST sits on top of the fee.

Rolling a loan into the next one

If the plan is to repay the loan by taking another one, the cost is no longer the single EMI on the screen. Late fees and a second processing fee can arrive together. The repayment guide walks through how to leave room around a due date.

Emergency expenses

A medical bill or a repair does not make a loan safer. It makes the decision faster, which is when a “guaranteed approval” message is most tempting. Slow down enough to name the lender and read the total payable. The brands below are not emergency credit lines and they are not live offers.

Short-term loan brands

Indicative EMI at ₹50,000 over 6 months only when a full annual rate and the amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. Missing figures stay blank and are not treated as zero. Checked 27 October 2026. Not a lender quote.

Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse these loans.

Tejus Loan

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Salary Setu

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹5,000 – ₹1,00,000
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Salaried, age 21–55, monthly salary of ₹15,000 or more, at least 3 months with the current employer, and salary paid by bank transfer.

View details

Loanwithin

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹5,000 – ₹1,00,000
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Check current offer
Fee
Check current offer
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
61–180 days

Described for salaried people with a steady income. No income figure or age band was stated.

View details

Loan112

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Rupee112

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Loanwalle

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Lenditt

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹10,000 – ₹5,00,000
Rate
28% – 36.5% p.a.
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Up to 18 months

Indian citizen, age 21–55, salaried with income above ₹20,000 or self-employed. Income proof and identity documents are required.

View details

RupeeRedee

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹2,000 – ₹2,50,000
Rate
From 28% p.a.
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
From 1.5% + service fee
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Up to 24 months

Age 18–65, with monthly income of at least ₹15,000 from an authentic source. Salaried and self-employed applicants are both described as welcome.

View details

ZeroPe

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Check current offer
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

GoCredit

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹10,000 – ₹50,00,000
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
10.49% – 36% p.a.
Fee
0% – 6% of amount
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
3–96 months

Depends on the lender. GoCredit says salary and credit score change the offer. No single income rule was published.

View details

True Balance

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹5,000 – ₹2,00,000
Rate
Check current offer
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
6–12 months

Described as suitable for salaried and self-employed applicants. The limit depends on credit score and income. A minimum income figure was not stated. Bank statements may be required.

View details

CASHe

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹15,000 – ₹3,00,000
Rate
Check current offer
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Check current offer
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
90, 180, 270, 360 or 540 days

The terms say the borrower should be over 18, in employment, and hold a bank account in their own name.

View details

Fibe

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Up to ₹10,00,000
Rate
From 18% p.a.
APR
From 18% p.a.
Fee
From 2% of amount
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
6–36 months

Salaried, in the private or public sector, age 19–55, Indian resident with Aadhaar and PAN, and in-hand salary of ₹20,000 per month. The page says a score of 650 or above is preferred and that first-time borrowers are considered.

View details

PayMe

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

The page mentions salaried, self-employed, and women customers. No income or age rule was stated.

View details

Fintech Cloud

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Money View

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹5,000 – ₹10,00,000
Rate
From 14% p.a.
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Up to 60 months

The FAQ does not set a work type or a minimum income. Documents named are PAN, a clear selfie, and a mobile number linked to Aadhaar. Other documents may be requested.

View details

EarlySalary

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Unifinz

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
₹10,000 – ₹2,50,000
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
3–15 months

Indian citizen living in India, age 21–58, salaried or self-employed, with monthly income of ₹20,000 or more.

View details

Bharat Loan

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Minutes Loan

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details

Eaizy Paisa

Directory listing · not a Zup partner

Amount
Not disclosed
Rate
Not disclosed
APR
Not disclosed
Fee
Not disclosed
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Tenure
Not disclosed

Not disclosed

View details