Short-term loan brand
CASHe
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- CASHe
- Legal name on record
- Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited
- Lending partner
- Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited
- Amount
- ₹15,000 – ₹3,00,000
- Tenure
- 90, 180, 270, 360 or 540 days
- Interest rate
- Check current offer
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Processing fee
- Check current offer
- Fee note
- The loan terms state 2.5% plus GST. Other CASHe pages state higher fees. Check the current offer.
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- The terms describe a 5-day grace period and delayed interest after that. Marketing pages describe a different daily penal charge.
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- The terms say the borrower should be over 18, in employment, and hold a bank account in their own name.
- Documents
- PAN and an officially valid document, as described in the CASHe terms.
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- Lender, amount bands, day-count tenures, and eligibility are from the CASHe loan terms checked on 27 October 2026. Those terms state flat monthly rates and a 2.5% processing fee plus GST. Other CASHe pages publish different annual rates and higher fees. Because the official pages disagree, interest, APR, and the fee are not shown as one range. The amount here is the widest band in the terms: ₹15,000 to ₹3,00,000. Each tenure has a narrower band.
How to read the numbers
Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
CASHe’s loan terms define the lender as Bhanix Finance and Investment Limited and call it the lending NBFC. This record does not add an RBI registration number.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility