Tejus Loan
Directory listing · not a Zup partner
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Rate
- Not disclosed
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Fee
- Not disclosed
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Tenure
- Not disclosed
Not disclosed
View detailsSMARTER BORROWING STARTS HERE
Compare loan options, understand your monthly repayments, and explore lenders before deciding what's right for you.
Published figures only. Zup Loans does not approve, underwrite, or disburse loans.

For a home, a business, or a trip
Loan amount
₹50,000
Tenure
6 months
Estimated monthly EMI
Not calculated
EMI is not calculated for Fibe. The published rate is From 18% p.a.. A full annual range, fee, and amount and tenure that cover ₹50,000 for 6 months are not all on the record. A missing figure is not treated as zero. Fee on file: From 2% of amount.
Brand names from the short-term directory. Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. This is not an offer.
Move a figure. The example changes with it, and it is not an offer.
SAMPLE
Amount
Months
Monthly EMI
₹8,776
Interest is 5% of what you repay in this example. A shorter month-count raises the EMI and shrinks that share.
₹50,000 at Fibe’s published starting rate of 18% a year, reducing balance. Fees are not included. This is not Fibe’s quote.
Short-term loansSAMPLE
Amount
Interest added, by tenure
Monthly EMI
₹6,836
₹11,122 less each month than 12 months, and ₹30,590 more interest.
₹2,00,000 at Money View’s published starting rate of 14% a year, reducing balance. Fees are not included. This is not Money View’s quote.
Personal loansSAMPLE
Salary day
EMI day
6 days before payday
The EMI is due before this salary lands. That is the tight month — the repayment guide is about this gap, not a lower rate.
A 30-day month, used only to show the gap. Late fees stay off this chart unless a brand has published them.
Repayment guideSAMPLE
Work
Monthly income
0
of 21 published records state both this work type and an income band this check can apply
No published record includes both. A salary figure written in words is not treated as a match.
Work and income only. Amount, tenure, and credit are on the full check. A match is not a sanction.
Eligibility checkWhy compare
The useful part of comparison is not a badge. It is seeing what is known, what is estimated, and what a lender has not published.
01
Interest, fees, tenure, and an estimated EMI sit in one reading. Missing figures stay marked as not disclosed.
02
Each short-term brand shows the eligibility it has published. You can filter by amount, work, income, tenure, and fee.
03
The eligibility form uses only rules stored on the published records. A match is indicative, not a sanction.
04
You can continue to a product page and, in a live service, to that lender. This demo does not send your enquiry anywhere.
Short-term brands
Indicative EMI at ₹1,00,000 over 12 months only when a full annual rate and the amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. Missing figures stay blank and are not treated as zero. Checked 27 October 2026. Not a lender quote.
Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse these loans.
Directory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Salaried, age 21–55, monthly salary of ₹15,000 or more, at least 3 months with the current employer, and salary paid by bank transfer.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Described for salaried people with a steady income. No income figure or age band was stated.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Indian citizen, age 21–55, salaried with income above ₹20,000 or self-employed. Income proof and identity documents are required.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Age 18–65, with monthly income of at least ₹15,000 from an authentic source. Salaried and self-employed applicants are both described as welcome.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Depends on the lender. GoCredit says salary and credit score change the offer. No single income rule was published.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Described as suitable for salaried and self-employed applicants. The limit depends on credit score and income. A minimum income figure was not stated. Bank statements may be required.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
The terms say the borrower should be over 18, in employment, and hold a bank account in their own name.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Salaried, in the private or public sector, age 19–55, Indian resident with Aadhaar and PAN, and in-hand salary of ₹20,000 per month. The page says a score of 650 or above is preferred and that first-time borrowers are considered.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
The page mentions salaried, self-employed, and women customers. No income or age rule was stated.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
The FAQ does not set a work type or a minimum income. Documents named are PAN, a clear selfie, and a mobile number linked to Aadhaar. Other documents may be requested.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Indian citizen living in India, age 21–58, salaried or self-employed, with monthly income of ₹20,000 or more.
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsDirectory listing · not a Zup partner
Not disclosed
View detailsEMI calculator
Move the amount, set a rate you want to test, and add a fee if you have one. The result updates as an estimate. A lender’s schedule can differ.
Estimated monthly EMI
₹9,168.00
This is an estimate, not a lender quote, for ₹1,00,000 over 12 months at 18% a year.
Interest is about 9% of the overall payable figure. Principal and any upfront fee make up the rest.
Principal and feeInterest
How it works
01
Amount, purpose, tenure, work, income, and a city. The form does not ask for identity documents.
02
Published records are matched only against the rules stored on those records. You see why each one appeared, and what was not checked.
03
Use the table and the EMI calculator to look at rate, fee, tenure, and total repayment. Estimates are labelled as estimates.
04
In a live service you would go on to a named lender. In this demo the enquiry is stored locally and is not delivered.
Compare the short-term brands or estimate an EMI. Nothing on this page is an approval, and nothing is sent to a lender.