Skip to content
Zup Loans
Open menu

Short-term loan brand

RupeeRedee

Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.

Brand
RupeeRedee
Legal name on record
RupeeRedee (legal name not verified)
Lending partner
Not named on the page checked
Amount
₹2,000 – ₹2,50,000
Tenure
Up to 24 months
Interest rate
From 28% p.a.
APR
Not disclosed
Processing fee
From 1.5% + service fee
Fee note
Processing fee starting from 1.5%. Service fee of 8.76% to 19.50% of principal is separate.
Indicative EMI
Not calculated
Estimated total payable
Not comparable
Late payment
Not disclosed
Prepayment
Not disclosed
Eligibility
Age 18–65, with monthly income of at least ₹15,000 from an authentic source. Salaried and self-employed applicants are both described as welcome.
Documents
Aadhaar, PAN, and net-banking.
Last checked
27 October 2026
Notes
Figures are from the RupeeRedee homepage checked on 27 October 2026. The processing fee starts at 1.5%. A service fee of 8.76% to 19.50% of principal is published separately and is not folded into the processing fee. No maximum interest rate or APR was stated. Tenure is published as up to 24 months, without a minimum.

How to read the numbers

Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.

Application path

There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.

Official website

The homepage does not name a lending bank or NBFC. This record does not treat RupeeRedee as an RBI-registered lender.

An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.

Check indicative eligibility