Short-term loan brand
Minutes Loan
Figures on this page are limited to what the brand has published. Missing items say “Not disclosed” or “Check current offer”. This is not an offer, a rate promise, or an approval.
- Brand
- Minutes Loan
- Legal name on record
- Minutes Loan (legal name not verified)
- Lending partner
- Not named in the page text retrieved
- Amount
- Not disclosed
- Tenure
- Not disclosed
- Interest rate
- Not disclosed
- APR
- Not disclosed
- Processing fee
- Not disclosed
- Fee note
- Not disclosed
- Indicative EMI
- Not calculated
- Estimated total payable
- Not comparable
- Late payment
- Not disclosed
- Prepayment
- Not disclosed
- Eligibility
- Not disclosed
- Documents
- Not disclosed
- Last checked
- 27 October 2026
- Notes
- Checked 27 October 2026. The page title identified Minutes Loan. No loan amount, annual interest rate, APR, tenure, or processing fee was in the text retrieved.
How to read the numbers
Eligibility, pricing, and approval depend on the lender and on your profile. Zup Loans does not approve or disburse the loan. An EMI was not calculated because the amount or tenure is not fully disclosed.
Application path
There is no verified application page on this record, so Apply now is not shown. An enquiry on Zup Loans stays in this demo and is not sent to the brand.
No lending bank or NBFC was named in the page text retrieved. Minutes Loan is not recorded as an RBI-registered lender.
An EMI is calculated on Zup Loans only when an annual interest range and both amount and tenure bounds are published. APR is not used as the interest rate. A lender’s own schedule can differ.
Check indicative eligibility